CFM E-Sports is an online iRacing team, which brings real life racing knowledge and driving skills together with talented virtual racing stars. At CFM, we pride ourselves in having two of the top iRacing drivers in the country. Owner, and professional race car driver, Chris Ferguson scouted Blake Matjoulis and Evan Seay due to their very impressive resumes, winning major titles, while competing at the highest level. 

Ready to rack up those wins like our drivers? Be sure to download our top iRacing setups to get your car into victory lane!

Age: 24
Hometown: Chesnee, SC
Racing Since: 2019
iRating: 10365 
Career Accomplishments:

  • 2022 & 2023 Iracing WoO WCS Late Model Champion
  • 2023 VLR Spring Fling $6000 Champion
  • 11 World of Outlaw World Championship Series Wins
  • 2022 Inaugural DIRTcar Digital Dash $1000 Winner
  • 2020 Poweri $1000 Midget National Champion
  • Inaugural Dirtcar E-Sports race winner and leader of all time Dirtcar E-Sports race wins (9)
  • Biggest Team VLR Weekly Series race winner besting 105 cars along with several other VLR wins
  • VLR Pro Late Model and 2x UMP Modified Champion
  • World of Thunder Super/Pro Late Model and Big Block Modified Champion
  • Monsters of Dirt Who's the Best Champion & 2020 All Star Series Champion


Age: 21
Hometown: Ashville, New York
Racing Since: 2018
Rating: #1 rated dirt driver for 2 years straight, 9505 iRating

Career Accomplishments:

  • 2019 World of Outlaw Late Model Champion
  • 9 iRacing Pro Series World of Outlaws wins
  • 11X World of Thunder Champion
  • Team VLR Big Block Series Champion,
  • Team VLR Ump Modified Champion
  • 2021 Spring Fling Winner $4,000 Winner
  • Speedweek Nationals Lanier $1,000 winner
  • 2021 DIRTcar E-Sports Touring Series Champion
  • 2022 Spring Fling Winner $6,000 Winner
  • 2023 VLR Fall Frenzy $4,000 Winner